View:

SPACE & UNIVERSE (Official)

WATCH LIVE: SpaceX to Launch Falcon 9 Rocket #PAZmission @9:17am EST

3 days ago

SpaceX will debut an upgraded payload fairing for the Falcon 9 rocket when they return to action with the launch of Spain's Paz satellite from Vandenberg Air Force Base. The launch, which...

WATCH LIVE: Spacewalk outside the International Space Station # EVA @05:30am EST

1 week ago

Two Expedition 54 astronauts will take a spacewalk outside the International Space Station starting at approximately 7 a.m. EST (1200 GMT), with live coverage on NASA TV starting at 5:30 a.m....

WATCH LIVE: NASA TV International Space Station Channel #crewmembers #Bigbrother | @24/7 LIVE CAMS

2 weeks ago

(SET A REMINDER) NASA LIVE TV - Watch what happens INSIDE the International Space Station "Bigbrother" Channel, Expedition-53 crew 24/7 live cameras. NASA Now Provides an Inside Look at Internati...

"Starman" LIVE RADIO - Join SpaceX Live Views From Space #Tesla | 24/7 Study Music,

3 weeks ago

"Starman" LIVE! SpaceX Views of Starman! (LIVE Radio Atmospheric Chill music 24/7) On February 6th 3:45pm EST SpaceX launched their amazing Falcon Heavy rocket. In the nose of the rocket...

WATCH LIVE: SpaceX to Launch Commercial Resupply Rocket # Falcon9 @10:36am EST

2 months ago

SpaceX is targeting launch of the Commercial Resupply Services 13 (CRS-13) mission from Launch Complex 40 at Cape Canaveral Air Force station in Florida for 7:35 a.m. PST, or 15:35 UTC, on...